Skip to content

Family Portrait Project Update

February 3, 2010

I am the youngest of 11 children born to Sam and Vilma Merendino.

This is my current photo project, in the working stage, a collection of images of the 13 of us.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Damian permalink
    February 4, 2010 10:23 pm

    Really nice, Angelo. One brother in particular looks very much like you. Again, great job!

  2. Rose Merendino permalink
    February 5, 2010 8:44 pm

    Really proud of you Angelo, some of your best work. Just lovely.

  3. Rose Merendino permalink
    February 5, 2010 8:48 pm

    It’s the eyes, Angelo. The eyes.

  4. Cara Merendino permalink
    February 10, 2010 2:55 pm

    wow, uncle A. those are some beautiful shots… and I agree with you, Rose.. it’s most definitely the eyes. I have those eyes, too. A gorgeous collection, and a gorgeous family!

  5. Frankie James permalink
    February 16, 2010 11:01 pm

    Simply phenomenal. And while I hate to break ranks with the other Merendino commentors…I would argue it’s the nose!! Can’t wait to see the rest.

    PS–all of my aunts made a lovely picture, but seriously FA, you look like you’re the one turning 30 next week!

Leave a comment